Bombshell Crush: Never Be Another

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Never Be Another CD
*** ***

Track List

01 1 57 AM
02 Get Away
03 That Actor
04 Green
05 Reality Crisis
06 Back To Me
07 What's Your Sign
08 Only In My Head
09 Carousel
10 Long Time Comin'
11 Broken Down
12 Never Be Another
13 Lies
14 Time After Time
15 You Said
16 Can't Forget
17 The Urge

More Views

  • Never Be Another
  • Description
Bombshell Crush is:

Michael Clark - Vocals
Denny Smith - Guitars, Vocals
Tony Higbee - Bass, Vocals
Billy Baker - Drums, Vocals

Jeff "JD" Garner - Additional Guitars on tracks 12-17

Bombshell Crush were one of Nashville's most talked about "supergroups" for a brief period between 2003-2005. Though their time together may have been short, they left behind a collection of songs that still have great impact over a loyal following of fans some 10 years later. With tight musicianship, strong vocal harmonies, and powerhouse musicians such as guitarist Denny Smith (Best of Seven/The Great Affairs), bassist Tony Higbee (The Eastside Gamblers/Tom Keifer Band), and drummer Billy Baker (Valentine Saloon), it is no wonder this band managed to make a name for themselves in such a short amount of time. Now, for the first time, the band's collected output has been gathered onto one album featuring songs that have never been officially released on CD until now. Just don't let the time period of these songs fool you, because the strong Pop Rock melodies and the musicians behind them will bring you straight back to that classic sound of 80s Hard Rock we all still love.