Simmonz: After The Storm

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
No More Wire Hangers CD
After the Storm Fan Package
*** Fan Package is signed by all 3 Simmonz Brothers***

Silver Pressed Disc

Track List

01 Rising
02 Dirty Wash
03 Picture
04 Girls Song
05 Snake
06 Watch It
07 God's Country
08 Miss Pearlie
09 Leo Carillo

More Views

  • After The Storm
  • Description

Simmonz has opened for Damn Yankees, Bad Company, Sebastian Bach, Black Label Society, Blue Oyster Cult.

While headline tours and front-page fame may have alluded the brothers, they have not sat by idlely. In recent years, you could witness Paulie playing with great artists like the Legendary Shackshakers, Reverend Horton Heat, Petra, and Black Oak Arkansas, and Mike with Nashville's Big Rock Show featuring mebers of Winger, Hair Of The Dog, and Skid Row.

This barely sums up all that the brothers have accomplished, but gives you the reader an idea of what has transpired over the last 25 or so years; and we at FNA felt that it would be a travesty to just let this music sit on the shelf and collect dust. So we have decided to release a good chunk of their music and let the world see and hear some of Nashville's finest hard rock!!!! Plus, you couldn't be in the company of three nicer guys or three finer musicians. Please check out all of their releases through FNA Records and their personal websites at simmonzbrothers on Myspace and mikesimmonsband dot com.

-- bio by FnA Records