Michael Ross: Do I Ever Cross Your Mind

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
Do I Ever Cross Your Mind Fan Package
*** Fan Pack is autographed by Michael Ross *** (Fan Packages ship usually 2-4 weeks after release date as band needs to sign booklets - all signatures guaranteed Authentic!!!)

Pro-Silver Bottomed CD-r

Track List

01 I Could Be Good To You
02 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
03 Little Bit Of You
04 Leave A Light On
05 Time Flies
06 The Other Side Of Me
07 Say The Words
08 I Might Know How To Love You
09 You'll Know
10 Nothing To Lose But Each Other
11 If Your Love Was Gone

More Views

  • Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  • Description
Michael Ross (Lead Singer of Gypsy Rose)

Michael Ross embarks on a solo career showing off his songwriting skills and heart-felt, heart-string pulling tunes. Lyrically, a step up from anything Michael has written before, he shows that the music game was missing out on a true tunesmith. Discovered by Gene Simmons of Kiss while with his band Gypsy Rose, Michael elevates his game to a new level. He released a 2012 Gypsy Rose album on FnA Records and closes out the year with the re-release of his solo album which swiftly sold out in its limited initial production run. The re-release on FnA Records has new artwork, but the same classic songs that appeared on the original. 11 Tracks that will take you through a journey of emotion and heartache.