4Fourty: I Am Human

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
I Am Human
I Am Human Fan Package
Features Lead Singer of Donatello

Silver Pressed Disc

Track List

01 Roses And Wine
02 Two Months Later
03 Where Is The Love
04 I Am Human
05 Only In America
06 See For Yourself
07 New Year
08 I'm Only Me
09 Suckerpunch
10 That Someday
11 Finally Home
12 Till Next Time

More Views

  • I Am Human
  • Description
4Fourty is:
Steve Samson (of Donatello) - Vocals, Keyboards, Drum Sequencing
Owen Parker - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass

4Fourty was established in 2000 by lead vocalist, Steve Samson and guitarist, Owen Parker. The band gained popularity in 2001, with thier debute CD, I'm Not Odd, selling out many of Nashville's local rock clubs. While extensivley touring the mid-west, 4Fourty shared the stage with national acts such as Enuff z Enuff, Faster Pussycat, Kansas, Judas Priest, Sofa Kings, and more. By 2004, the band had achieved notoriety on the road as hard-hitting, high enegry rock performers. The band then returned to the studio in 2005, and went on to record two more albums; I Am Human, and III. The members of the band then pursued independent careers as Steve, being a producer/ songwriter in Nashville, and Owen, a session guitarist, in Los Angeles. In early 2007 the pair decided to colaborate on a new album, the result of which was Emotion Machine. A concept album, Emotion Machine, was a highly energetic, melody driven, government conspiracy, set to music. This album escalated to be their greatest accomplishment to date and would define a unique "sound" that is unmistakenly 4Fourty.

-- bio by FnA Records