Anthony Corder: Tales from the Rock N Roll Rodeo

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Tales from the Rock N Roll Rodeo
Tales from the Rock N Roll Rodeo Fan Package
*** Fan Package is Autographed by Tora Tora Lead Singer Anthony Corder ***

Pro-Silver Bottomed CD-r

Track List

01 No Apology (Full Band)
02 Closure (Full Band)
03 Breathe (Full Band)
04 Beautiful (Full Band)
05 Let's Ride (Full Band)
06 Maniacs (Full Band)
07 Relentless (Full Band)
08 Amazing (Full Band)
09 Valley Hill (Full Band)
10 Rock N Roll Rodeo (Full Band)
11 No Apology (acoustic)
12 Closure (acoustic)
13 Breathe (acoustic)
14 Beautiful (acoustic)
15 Let's Ride (acoustic)
16 Maniacs (acoustic)
17 Relentless (acoustic)
18 Amazing (acoustic)
19 Rock N Roll Rodeo (acoustic)

More Views

  • Tales from the Rock N Roll Rodeo
  • Description
Anthony Corder is the lead singer of Tora Tora

That unmistakable voice that lead Tora Tora to a legion of dedicated fans belonged to that of Anthony Corder. And yes...this is that Anthony Corder...the voice behind songs like "Phantom Rider", "Walkin' Shoes", "Faith Healer", "Love's A Bitch", "Wild America", and countless others. Anthony Corder is releasing his first ever solo album and it is sure to be a treat for those that love the classic voice behind Tora Tora. Tales From The Rock-N-Roll Rodeo showcases the growth of Anthony as a musician and as a songwriter. He steps out from behind the security of a full band, and with the help from some of his musician friends, has created an extremely solid solo debut. Anthony wrote all the music on this album, and while you'll find hints and elements of that Tora Tora sound, you also find a really capable musician who is looking to find new horizons. After all, if you are not growing, then you are surely dying. Rest assured, Anthony has found new life in a solo career, but fear not...we believe that Tora Tora has a few more cards up their sleeves for those Die-Hard Fans. In the meantime, check out Anthony's solo material, and lay back with a voice that you loved from the early 90's MTV generation.

-- bio by FnA Records