Orphan: Underground

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Underground CD
*** ***

Track List

01 Homeboy Blues
02 Please Come Over
03 Skeletons
04 Nothing Lasts Forever
05 She's Tuff
06 Out On Skid Row
07 Hardly Dangerous
08 Not In Love
09 Sleep Alone
10 Mexican Money
11 This Town
12 Out On Skid Row (Early Version)

More Views

  • Underground
  • Description
Orphan is:

Shawn Crosby - Vocals
Mio Alvarado - Guitars
Rusty - Bass
Jamie Toi - Drums

*Dan Fitzgerald - Guitars on Tracks 7-12
* Rem Anderson - Drums on Tracks 7-12

Originally known as Death Row, Orphan blasted onto the Sunset Strip scene with force. With music described as “Street Rock”, the band quickly showed they were a band determined to leave their mark on the Strip. From sharing the stage with acts such as Bang Tango, Kix, and Hurricane, to headlining their own shows on the club circuit, Orphan managed to draw in a dedicated group of fans who were always eager to enjoy their unique brand of Rock n’ Roll.
Orphan put on a powerful performance and were known for their full-forced, passionate style of stage show. As once quoted by the band, “[Fans could] expect a very aggressive live show that you can still tap your foot too!”
Though the music scene changed, the fans have never forgotten the music. Now in 2013, Orphan is finally getting their album released through FnA Records. This album is packed with all the dirty, sleazy, passion filled Rock n’ Roll any Hard Rock fan could want. Only on FnA Records, get yourself a copy and let the music take you back to the heyday of the Sunset Strip.