Roxy Blue: Want Some More

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Want Some More
Want Some More Fan Pack
Want Some More + Stripped + Live At Nightmoves CD Group Package w/ Collector Guitar Pick
SUPER FAN PACKAGE All 3 CD's Autographed w/ LTD. ED. T-shirt + Collector Guitar Pick + Phone Call with member of Roxy Blue
** Fan Pack will be signed by all 4 original members, will be numbered (limited to 100 copies available), and will come with a collectors Roxy Blue guitar pick **

** SUPER FAN PACK comes with autographed versions of all 3 albums (signed by all 4 members), Limited Edition T-shirt, Limited Edition Guitar Pic, plus a phone call with one member of Roxy Blue ** {contact us for full details - please provide T-shirt size and phone number for phonecall)

Silver Pressed Disc

Track List

01 Bad To The Bullet
02 Already Gone
03 Set Me Free
04 Wasted Time
05 You
06 If I Could
07 Moving on
08 Black Sky
09 Show Me
10 Can't Take It
11 Just Enuff
12 Loves Got A Hold On Me (Demo)
13 Times Are Changin' (Demo)
14 Rock A Bye (Demo)
15 Rob The Cradle (Live)

More Views

  • Want Some More
  • Description
Roxy Blue is:
Todd Poole - Vocals
Scotty T - Drums
Sid Fletcher - Guitars
Josh Weil - Bass

You Wanted Some More, and WANT SOME MORE is what you got! FnA Records has successfully, once again, teamed up with one of the greatest bands in hair band/hard rock history. While many feared that they would forever be left with one outing/album (Want Some) from such a solid band, FnA Records gears up to release not one, not two, but three albums of never before released material with the possibility of even more in the future.

The recordings here on WANT SOME MORE are demos of songs that were to be for Roxy Blue’s sophomore release. Please keep in mind that these original recordings were made on tape nearly two decades ago and some of the recordings have deteriorated over time. The band and FnA Records did their absolute best with pain-staking efforts to restore the recordings to as close to their natural state as possible. We think you will enjoy them tremendously and WANT SOME MORE!