Roulette: Pull The Trigger - Reloaded

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Pull The Trigger - Reloaded: Digital Download
*** ***

Track List

01 Burnin Alive
02 Tough Break
03 Best Of Me
04 Too Bad
05 Little Lie
06 Much Too Much
07 Change My Ways
08 Over
09 Sin Sin Sindy
10 Freeloader
11 Way Hot
12 One Down
13 She
14 Don't Do That

More Views

  • Pull The Trigger - Reloaded
  • Description

Matt Jackson (guitar)
Darrell Schneck (drums)
Joe Moder (guitar)

Detroit has always had a thriving music scene and the Eighties were no exception when it came to Rock and Metal. Roulette was one of the hottest bands that took that raw Motor City energy and combined it with chugging riffs and vocal harmonies with catchy hooks… not to mention a killer high energy live show!

Matt Jackson (guitar) and Darrell Schneck (drums) used to frequent Gus Zoppi’s Music shop on 8 Mile Roadwhere Joe Moder (guitar) used to teach. It became obvious that they needed to form a group when it was found they all shared the same mutual influences and musical tastes…Zepplin, KISS & Aerosmith to name a few.

The three began practicing in the storefront of what used to be Gordy’s Music and it simply clicked. Choosing to keep the name from Darrell and Matt’s previous project, Roulette forged ahead and began writing and arranging…and looking for a bass player. Enter Patrick Morgan (bass) and the line-up was complete.

They began playing local shows at venues like “The Ritz”, “I-Rock” and “Harpo’s” and also warming up for nationals like Firehouse and XYZ, but it became apparent that they needed to get exposure elsewhere. They packed up the Winnebago and began touring other Midwest Rock/Metal cities with great success!

Along the way, Roulette made time to record “Pull the Trigger” which was released to a sold out crowd at Harpo’s in front of 2,100 screaming Metal-Heads as the video for “Burnin Alive” can attest to on You-Tube.

After seeing an original cassette of Roulette “Pull the Trigger” sell on E-Bay for $120 dollars (to a guy in Australia!!), Joe and Darrell realized that the music was still VERY much alive and they released a remastered version of the package and “Pull the Trigger – Reloaded” was born on CD with three additional unreleased songs.

FnA Records is now proud to carry on the Detroit Rock tradition and is releasing “Pull the Trigger – Reloaded” in its full 80’s glory for digital worldwide distribution!

Check it out and crank it up - Detroit style!! You will be glad you did!