Tora Tora: ULTIMATE 25th Anniversary Fan Package (Strictly limited to 100 anniversary fan packs!!!)

Availability: In stock





This is the true collectible for the die hard Tora Tora fan!!!!  This fan package will be strictly limited to 100 packages only and will never be recreated or sold anywhere again!!!!


25th Anniversarry FAN PACK INCLUDES:

ITEM 1:  MEGA-RARE LIMITED EDITION TORA TORA TO ROCK TO ROLL CD  (This album was never released on CD and only was available on cassette).  The band has allowed for only 100 copies of this rare indie album to be manufactured and has said it will never be released again.  Each CD is hand-signed by all 4 members of the band and is individually numbered with a security hologram sticker  


ITEM 2:  Limited Edition 25th Anniversary T-shirt with new design only available in this package (only 100 shirts are available and sizes are limited - first come, first serve)

 25th Anniversary tshirt

 ITEM 3:  Limited Edition Tora Tora full color bandana with new anniversary logo

Tora Tora Bandana

ITEM 4: Embroidered Tora Tora ball cap

Tora Tora hat

ITEM 5:  Three (3) different colored Limited Edition 25th Anniversary double-sided guitar pics 

Tora Tora guitar pics

BONUS:  1 entry ballot into the prize bucket for the opportunity to win a fully autographed acoustic guitar signed by all the members of TORA TORA. 

Tora Tora autographed guitar

This is a beautiful black acoustic guitar signed boldly in gold paint marker).  One winner from the 100 people who purchased this package will walk away with this guitar.  Guitar is for collectible purposes only and meant to be displayed.  Winner is responsible for S&H charges of guitar to their destination and will only be shipped within the United States.  No coupons or gift certificates will be allowed towards the purchase of this anniversary package.

More Views

  • ULTIMATE 25th Anniversary Fan Package (Strictly limited to 100 anniversary fan packs!!!)
  • Description

Tora Tora is:
Anthony Corder - Vocals
Keith Douglas - Guitar
Patrick Francis - Bass
John Patterson - Drums