Witchunt: Witchunt

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Witchunt Fan Pack CD
Witchunt Digital Download
*** Fan Pack autographed CD booklet signed by band members ***

Pro-Silver Bottomed CD-r

Track List

01 Run For Shelter
02 Heartbreaker
03 Evil People
04 Can't Get Enough
05 Love 4 The 1st Time
06 Eye Of The Beholder
07 Back To Love
08 Little Girls
09 Scarfo
10 Cryin A River
11 Night In The Rutt
12 M.I.A.
13 Whiskey Suicide
14 Sweet Life (Live)
15 Green Eyed Lady (Live)

More Views

  • Witchunt
  • Description
Witchunt is:

Scott Brady - Lead/ backing vocals, lead guitar
Eric Andrews - Bass guitar, lead/ backing vocals
Chris Carmichael - Lead guitar, backing vocals
Tom Kozuch - Drums, backing vocals

Witchunt is a Philadelphia based Hard Rock, Heavy metal band. Witchunt’s members are Scott Brady on Lead/ Backing vocals and Lead guitar. Eric Andrews on Bass guitar, Lead and backing vocals.Chris Carmichael on Lead Guitar and backing vocals, Tom Kozuch on Drums and backing vocals.

Witchunt formed in 1988 and went strong through 1995 before pursuing new individual ventures. Witchunt primarily played the Delco, Philly, Southern New Jersey circuits consisting of some legendary rooms such as PJ’S Red Garter, JC Dobbs, the Cell Block and the Galaxy.

Some of the legendary bands that influenced Witchunt’s writing styles were KISS, LED ZEPPELEIN, AC/DC and VAN HALEN.

With a thunderous drum and bass guitar line, shredding guitar work, and, last but not least, the stand out vocals. Witchunt had and still to this day has a huge, dedicated fan base which is ultimately their secret weapon! All of the members and crew of Witchunt throughout the years have remained close friends, watched each other start families, grow stronger bonds of musicianship and family, which ultimately is their backbone in music and life in general. They are looking forward to the upcoming shows and future recordings that inspire all of us to keep writing the music we do for our fans everywhere! Witchunt thanks their families, friends and most importantly their awesome fans for their never ending support through this fantastic run!